Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Tuesday 3rd September - Thursday 24th October

HALF TERM (Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November)

Monday 4th November - Thursday 19th December

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January - Friday 14th February

HALF TERM (Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February)

Monday 24th February - Thursday 9th April

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April - Friday 22nd May

HALF TERM (Monday 25th May - Friday 5th June)

Monday 8th June - Tuesday 21st July

INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

BANK HOLIDAY

Friday 8th May 2020 (Please note change of date)

 

It is anticipated that Autumn Term 2020 will commence on Wednesday 2nd September 2020.

 

Contact the School

St Paul's Catholic Primary School

Miss M Flynn (Headteacher)
St Paul's Catholic Primary School
Turner Lane
Hyde
SK14 4AG, United Kingdom

Main Contact: Mrs L Clowrey (Office Manager)

Tel: 01613682934
admin@st-pauls-hyde.tameside.sch.uk