Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September - Thursday 21st October

HALF TERM (Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October)

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 18th February

HALF TERM (Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February)

Monday 28th February - Wednesday 13th April

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 27th April - Friday 27th May

HALF TERM (Monday 30th May - Friday 10th June)

Monday 13th June - Thursday 21st July

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 22nd July 2022

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Contact the School

St Paul's Catholic Primary School

Miss M Flynn (Headteacher)
St Paul's Catholic Primary School
Turner Lane
Hyde
SK14 4AG, United Kingdom

Main Contact: Mrs L Clowrey (Office Manager)

Tel: 01613682934
admin@st-pauls-hyde.tameside.sch.uk